Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsdown Methodist Church
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre School Playgroup
10:00amMorning CoffeeEvery Friday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
6:30pmThe Boy's BrigadeAnchor Boys (6-8 years) 6:30-7:30pm
Junior Section (9-11 years) 6:30-8:OOpm
Company Section (12-18 years) 7:30-10:OOpm
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00amCoffee and ConversationEvery Saturday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 4th December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre School Playgroup
Tuesday 5th December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre Schoo Playgroup
Thursday 7th December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre-school Playgroup
Ofsted approved
Friday 8th December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre School Playgroup
10:00amMorning CoffeeEvery Friday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
10:00amDisplay of Nativitiy Cribsannual Display a a wide range of Cribs set out in the Church
6:30pmThe Boy's BrigadeAnchor Boys (6-8 years) 6:30-7:30pm
Junior Section (9-11 years) 6:30-8:OOpm
Company Section (12-18 years) 7:30-10:OOpm
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00amChristmas Activities for ChildfrenChildren are invited - with parents or carers - to comae along and join with us in avariety of Christmas time events.
10:00amCoffee and ConversationEvery Saturday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30amFamily Worship and Dressing the TreeA Family Service for all ages.
Bring gifts for the EAlin g Churches Together Night Shelter
Monday 11th December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre School Playgroup
Tuesday 12th December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre Schoo Playgroup
Thursday 14th December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre-school Playgroup
Ofsted approved
Friday 15th December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre School Playgroup
10:00amMorning CoffeeEvery Friday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
6:30pmThe Boy's BrigadeAnchor Boys (6-8 years) 6:30-7:30pm
Junior Section (9-11 years) 6:30-8:OOpm
Company Section (12-18 years) 7:30-10:OOpm
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:00amCoffee and ConversationEvery Saturday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
10:00amChristmas Activities for ChildfrenChildren are invited - with parents or carers - to comae along and join with us in avariety of Christmas time events.
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
6:00pmCarol ServiceCome and join us in the Traditional Christmas Carol Service.

Please bring a Torch.

Refreshments will be provided.
Monday 18th December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre School Playgroup
Tuesday 19th December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre Schoo Playgroup
Thursday 21st December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre-school Playgroup
Ofsted approved
Friday 22nd December 2017 9:30amSplash and Dash PlaygroupPre School Playgroup
10:00amMorning CoffeeEvery Friday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
6:30pmThe Boy's BrigadeAnchor Boys (6-8 years) 6:30-7:30pm
Junior Section (9-11 years) 6:30-8:OOpm
Company Section (12-18 years) 7:30-10:OOpm
Saturday 23rd December 2017 10:00amCoffee and ConversationEvery Saturday morning coffee and tea is available in the Church foyer. Its an opportunity to rest your feet for a while and have a chat.
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
11:00pmChristmas Eve CommunionJoin with us in celebrating Christmas.

Traditional Christmas Eve celebration of Communion to welcome Christmas Day
Monday 25th December 2017 10:00amChristmas Day WorshipJoin with all the family in celebrating Christmas Day.
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.