Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsdown Methodist Church
March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 9th March 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 16th March 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 23rd March 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30amPalm SundayPalm Sunday service - all are welcome
Thursday 29th March 2018 7:00pmMaundy Thursday Circuit Service and MealOur Lenten Practice will conclude with a Circuit Service and meal on Maundy Thursday (29th March) at 7.00pm for 7.30pm at Kingsdown.
Friday 30th March 2018 9:30amWalk of WitnessChristians Together in Central Ealing: Good Friday Walk of Witness – 30th March The combined Ealing churches Walk of Witness will take place as usual on Good Friday concluding with an open-air service in the garden of Christ the Saviour Church at 10.45am. We will aim to leave Kingsdown at 9.30am.
Saturday 31st March 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.