Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsdown Methodist Church
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 8th June 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 9th June 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 15th June 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 16th June 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 22nd June 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 29th June 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 30th June 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.