Kingsdown Calendar

<< September

October

Friday 5th October 201810:15amCoffee Morning
Join us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 6th October 201810:30amCoffee and Conversation
Join us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 7th October 201810:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Friday 12th October 201810:15amCoffee Morning
Join us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 13th October 201810:30amCoffee and Conversation
Join us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 14th October 201810:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Friday 19th October 201810:15amCoffee Morning
Join us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 20th October 201810:30amCoffee and Conversation
Join us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 21st October 201810:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Friday 26th October 201810:15amCoffee Morning
Join us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 27th October 201810:30amCoffee and Conversation
Join us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 28th October 201810:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
<< September