Kingsdown Calendar

<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation SUSPENDED
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 2nd June 201910:30amFamily Worship - CANCELLED TILL FURTHER NOTICE
A Family Service for all ages.
Wednesday 5th June 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 8th June 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation SUSPENDED
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 9th June 201910:30amFamily Worship - CANCELLED TILL FURTHER NOTICE
A Family Service for all ages.
Wednesday 12th June 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 15th June 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation SUSPENDED
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 16th June 201910:30amFamily Worship - CANCELLED TILL FURTHER NOTICE
A Family Service for all ages.
Wednesday 19th June 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 22nd June 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation SUSPENDED
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30amFamily Worship - CANCELLED TILL FURTHER NOTICE
A Family Service for all ages.
Wednesday 26th June 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 29th June 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation SUSPENDED
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 30th June 201910:30amFamily Worship - CANCELLED TILL FURTHER NOTICE
A Family Service for all ages.
<< May