Kingsdown Calendar

<< June

July

Monday 1st July 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 3rd July 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 6th July 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 7th July 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 8th July 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 13th July 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 14th July 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 15th July 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 20th July 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 21st July 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 22nd July 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 27th July 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 28th July 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 29th July 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
<< June