Kingsdown Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 2nd September 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 7th September 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 8th September 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 9th September 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 14th September 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 15th September 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 16th September 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 21st September 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 23rd September 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 28th September 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 29th September 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 30th September 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
<< August