Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsdown Methodist Church
November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 4th November 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 9th November 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 11th November 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 16th November 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 18th November 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 25th November 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 30th November 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.