Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsdown Methodist Church
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 10:30amCircuit Lent Bible Study SeriesThis year’s Circuit Lent Bible Study Series will be based on ‘Hospitality and Sanctuary for All’ by Dr Rev Inderjit Bhogal, a former President of Conference. Sessions will be on Mondays at 10.30am at Kingsdown and at 7.30pm at Greenford.
2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 2:00pmTuesday ClubThe Caroliners entertain
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 1:30pmBabies and Toddlers An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Friday 5th April 2019 1:30pmStrength and Balance ClassCombining balance and co-ordination excercises to target and improve mobility, agility and flexibility. Contact Stayactive4Life 0771 517 0207
Saturday 6th April 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 8th April 2019 10:30amCircuit Lent Bible Study SeriesThis year’s Circuit Lent Bible Study Series will be based on ‘Hospitality and Sanctuary for All’ by Dr Rev Inderjit Bhogal, a former President of Conference. Sessions will be on Mondays at 10.30am at Kingsdown and at 7.30pm at Greenford.
2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin a friendly group to study parts of the Bible in detail. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 10th April 2019 1:30pmBabies and Toddlers An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Friday 12th April 2019 1:30pmStrength and Balance ClassCombining balance and co-ordination excercises to target and improve mobility, agility and flexibility. Contact Stayactive4Life 0771 517 0207
Saturday 13th April 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 15th April 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Tuesday 16th April 2019 2:00pmTuesday ClubBingo and Quiz afternoon
Thursday 18th April 2019 7:45pmMaundy Thursday Holy Communion at Ealing GreenA joint Service at Ealing Green with Kingsdown
Friday 19th April 2019 9:30amWalk of Witness to Christ the Saviour Ealing Broadway
2:00pmGood Friday Family ServiceFamily Service to clebrate Good Friday
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:30amFamily Holy Communion A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 22nd April 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 24th April 2019 1:30pmBabies and Toddlers An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 27th April 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 29th April 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.