Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsdown Methodist Church
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 10:00amOld and New Sale - Bric a Brac, Clothes and Unwanted Gifts.an opportunity to find that item you have been searching for for some time. A good selection to choose from. Cream Teas also available in the Foyer.
Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 3rd June 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 5th June 2019 1:30pmBabies and Toddlers An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 8th June 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 10th June 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 12th June 2019 1:30pmBabies and Toddlers An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 15th June 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 17th June 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 19th June 2019 1:30pmBabies and Toddlers An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 24th June 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 26th June 2019 1:30pmBabies and Toddlers An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 29th June 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.