Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsdown Methodist Church
August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 4th August 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 10th August 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 11th August 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 17th August 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 18th August 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 24th August 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 25th August 2018 10:30amCoffee and ConversationJoin us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Friday 31st August 2018 10:15amCoffee MorningJoin us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome