Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsdown Methodist Church
August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 5th August 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 10th August 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 12th August 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 17th August 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 19th August 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 24th August 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30amFamily WorshipA Family Service for all ages.
Monday 26th August 2019 2:00pmCBSI Bible Study GroupJoin in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Saturday 31st August 2019 10:00amCoffee and ConversationJoin with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.