Kingsdown Calendar

<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
6:40pm - 9:40pmBoy's Brigade CANCELLED
CANCELLED DURING LOCKDOWN
Sunday 3rd January 20219:30am - 10:30amCANCE LLED Morning Service at Kingsdown
CANCELLED unitl further notice. Look at www.ealingtrinity.org.uk for information about Worship in Circuit
Friday 8th January 20216:40pm - 9:40pmBoy's Brigade CANCELLED
CANCELLED DURING LOCKDOWN
Sunday 10th January 20219:30am - 10:30amCANCE LLED Morning Service at Kingsdown
CANCELLED unitl further notice. Look at www.ealingtrinity.org.uk for information about Worship in Circuit
Friday 15th January 20216:40pm - 9:40pmBoy's Brigade CANCELLED
CANCELLED DURING LOCKDOWN
Sunday 17th January 20219:30am - 10:30amCANCE LLED Morning Service at Kingsdown
CANCELLED unitl further notice. Look at www.ealingtrinity.org.uk for information about Worship in Circuit
Friday 22nd January 20216:40pm - 9:40pmBoy's Brigade CANCELLED
CANCELLED DURING LOCKDOWN
Sunday 24th January 20219:30am - 10:30amCANCE LLED Morning Service at Kingsdown
CANCELLED unitl further notice. Look at www.ealingtrinity.org.uk for information about Worship in Circuit
Friday 29th January 20216:40pm - 9:40pmBoy's Brigade CANCELLED
CANCELLED DURING LOCKDOWN
Sunday 31st January 20219:30am - 10:30amCANCE LLED Morning Service at Kingsdown
CANCELLED unitl further notice. Look at www.ealingtrinity.org.uk for information about Worship in Circuit
<< December