Kingsdown Calendar

<< May 2019

June 2019

Saturday 1st June 201910:00amOld and New Sale - Bric a Brac, Clothes and Unwanted Gifts.
an opportunity to find that item you have been searching for for some time. A good selection to choose from. Cream Teas also available in the Foyer.
Sunday 2nd June 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 3rd June 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 5th June 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Friday 7th June 20196:30pmBoys Brigade - Junior Section
Anchor Boys and Junior Section meet. See website for more details
7:45pmBoys Brigade - Senior Section
The senior BB meet. More details on the web site
Saturday 8th June 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 9th June 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 10th June 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 12th June 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Friday 14th June 20196:30pmBoys Brigade - Junior Section
Anchor Boys and Junior Section meet. See website for more details
7:45pmBoys Brigade - Senior Section
The senior BB meet. More details on the web site
Saturday 15th June 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 16th June 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 17th June 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 19th June 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Friday 21st June 20196:30pmBoys Brigade - Junior Section
Anchor Boys and Junior Section meet. See website for more details
7:45pmBoys Brigade - Senior Section
The senior BB meet. More details on the web site
Saturday 22nd June 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 24th June 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 26th June 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Friday 28th June 20196:30pmBoys Brigade - Junior Section
Anchor Boys and Junior Section meet. See website for more details
7:45pmBoys Brigade - Senior Section
The senior BB meet. More details on the web site
Saturday 29th June 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 30th June 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
<< May 2019