Kingsdown Calendar

<< March

April

Monday 1st April 201910:30amCircuit Lent Bible Study Series
This year’s Circuit Lent Bible Study Series will be based on ‘Hospitality and Sanctuary for All’ by Dr Rev Inderjit Bhogal, a former President of Conference. Sessions will be on Mondays at 10.30am at Kingsdown and at 7.30pm at Greenford.
2:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Tuesday 2nd April 20192:00pmTuesday Club
The Caroliners entertain
Wednesday 3rd April 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Friday 5th April 20191:30pmStrength and Balance Class
Combining balance and co-ordination excercises to target and improve mobility, agility and flexibility. Contact Stayactive4Life 0771 517 0207
Saturday 6th April 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 7th April 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 8th April 201910:30amCircuit Lent Bible Study Series
This year’s Circuit Lent Bible Study Series will be based on ‘Hospitality and Sanctuary for All’ by Dr Rev Inderjit Bhogal, a former President of Conference. Sessions will be on Mondays at 10.30am at Kingsdown and at 7.30pm at Greenford.
2:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join a friendly group to study parts of the Bible in detail. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 10th April 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Friday 12th April 20191:30pmStrength and Balance Class
Combining balance and co-ordination excercises to target and improve mobility, agility and flexibility. Contact Stayactive4Life 0771 517 0207
Saturday 13th April 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 14th April 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 15th April 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Tuesday 16th April 20192:00pmTuesday Club
Bingo and Quiz afternoon
Thursday 18th April 20197:45pmMaundy Thursday Holy Communion at Ealing Green
A joint Service at Ealing Green with Kingsdown
Friday 19th April 20199:30amWalk of Witness to Christ the Saviour Ealing Broadway
2:00pmGood Friday Family Service
Family Service to clebrate Good Friday
Sunday 21st April 201910:30amFamily Holy Communion
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 22nd April 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
Wednesday 24th April 20191:30pmBabies and Toddlers
An opportunity for mothers, fathers or carers to bring their baby or toddler to meet with others and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee as the children play.
Saturday 27th April 201910:00amCoffee and Conversation
Join with friends to converse over a cup of tea or coffee. Enjoy a biscuit.
Sunday 28th April 201910:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Monday 29th April 20192:00pmCBSI Bible Study Group
Join in with otehrs to study parts of teh Bible. Part of the CBSI Bible Study programme.
<< March