Kingsdown Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201810:15amCoffee Morning
Join us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 2nd June 201810:30amCoffee and Conversation
Join us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 3rd June 201810:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Friday 8th June 201810:15amCoffee Morning
Join us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 9th June 201810:30amCoffee and Conversation
Join us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 10th June 201810:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Friday 15th June 201810:15amCoffee Morning
Join us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 16th June 201810:30amCoffee and Conversation
Join us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 17th June 201810:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Friday 22nd June 201810:15amCoffee Morning
Join us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 23rd June 201810:30amCoffee and Conversation
Join us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
Sunday 24th June 201810:30amFamily Worship
A Family Service for all ages.
Friday 29th June 201810:15amCoffee Morning
Join us for a coffee and conversation.
Everyone is welcome
Saturday 30th June 201810:30amCoffee and Conversation
Join us in the Church Foyer for a coffee and some conversation.
All are welcome.
<< May 2018